Release The H8ter in You…

H8ters of H8terade…

Do you bitches realize everytime you come to the site you make me richer? Make me even more well known? Are you dykes pressed?  Of Course you are… But you love to h8 us… that’s why you keep comin back, making comments, forwarding us on facebook and and myspace. We love it. You girls are sooo mad!!!!! We love it… Shout out to my sources!!!! Keep giving us tea!!!!!!!

Comments on: "H8ters of H8terade…" (4)

  1. unyversalone said:

    fag, i told you i will gladly keep coming back. lets call it charity. you gotta pay for them aids meds somehow. now i can go the rest of my day happy knowing i’ve done my part to help take some of the load off whatever state you live in. i know they’re tired of paying them doctor & prescription bills when all your gonna do is go suck another hiv infected dick. & thanks. i’m flattered you went & dedicated an entire post to me.

  2. unyversalone said:

    fail for getting the email address wrong!

  3. Wow that boy seems obsessed. you’re crazy

Leave a comment